You are not connected. Please login or register

[AUDIO] kpop mix

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 [AUDIO] kpop mix on Tue Jun 08, 2010 5:03 am

miss ruby

this mix done by Carlos a.k.a DJ Masa


01. Lolliphone 2 (Big Bang vs. Lady Gaga) (MV)
02. Run Up Run (Girls' Generation vs. Muse)
03. Try To Say Aha (2NE1 vs. Santigold)
04. Wanna A Rude Boy (KARA vs. Rihanna)
05. Yours and I (Park Bom vs. Jason Mraz)
06. We Walk Because Of You (After School vs The Ting Tings)
07. Smooth Criminal Is Coming (Rain vs. Michael Jackson)
08. Because I'm Beautiful (SS501 vs. Akon)
09. One At A Time (TaeYang vs. Justin Bieber)
10. Sorry, Smells Like Easy Ding Dong (U-KISS vs. SHINee vs. Super Junior vs. Nirvana) (MV)
11. Burning Abracadabra FIRE (Brown Eyed Girls vs. 2NE1 vs. Sean Kingston)

View user profile http://z7.invisionfree.com/boni

2 Re: [AUDIO] kpop mix on Thu Jun 10, 2010 2:38 am


Graphics Designer
Graphics Designer
DJ Masa is a genius, here his new remix, i've been listening to it the whole day Smile

View user profile

3 Re: [AUDIO] kpop mix on Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:32 am

miss ruby

yaa i totally agree i luv his remix

View user profile http://z7.invisionfree.com/boni

4 Re: [AUDIO] kpop mix on Sat Jun 12, 2010 2:44 pm


omg that DJ Masa new mix was sick <3

View user profile

Sponsored content

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum